Yngve Sæther
       
     
Hans-Jørgen Osnes
       
     
Vilje Kathrine Hagen
       
     
Sigve Endresen
       
     
Espen Osmundsen
       
     
Pernille Backe Lundgaard
       
     
Heidi Christensen Gaukås
       
     
Monica Hegna
       
     
Yngve Sæther
       
     
Yngve Sæther

Yngve Sæther
….Produsent..Producer….
+47 924 09 710
yngve@motlys.com

Hans-Jørgen Osnes
       
     
Hans-Jørgen Osnes

Hans-Jørgen Osnes
….Produsent..Producer….
+47 414 23 060
hansjorgen@motlys.com

Vilje Kathrine Hagen
       
     
Vilje Kathrine Hagen

Vilje Kathrine Hagen
….Produsent..Producer….
+47 476 52 888
vilje@motlys.com

Sigve Endresen
       
     
Sigve Endresen

Sigve Endresen
….Produsent..Producer….
+47 924 60 100
sigve@motlys.com

Espen Osmundsen
       
     
Espen Osmundsen

Espen Osmundsen
….Daglig leder..CEO….
+47 971 94 253
espen@motlys.com

Pernille Backe Lundgaard
       
     
Pernille Backe Lundgaard

Pernille Backe Lundgaard
….Produsentassistent..Producer Assistant…. …. / Etterarbeidskoordinator.. ….
+47 986 05 774
pernille@motlys.com

Heidi Christensen Gaukås
       
     
Heidi Christensen Gaukås

Heidi Christensen Gaukås
….Koordinator..Coordinator….
+47 958 94 282
heidi@motlys.com

Monica Hegna
       
     
Monica Hegna

Monica Hegna
….Kontroller..Controller….
+47 980 45 818
monica@motlys.com