Yngve Sæther
       
     
Hans-Jørgen Osnes
       
     
Vilje Kathrine Hagen
       
     
Sigve Endresen
       
     
Ingunn H. Knudsen
       
     
Espen Osmundsen
       
     
Heidi Christensen Gaukås
       
     
Monica Hegna
       
     
Anette Østby
       
     
Yngve Sæther
       
     
Yngve Sæther

Yngve Sæther
Produsent
+47 924 09 710
yngve@motlys.com

Hans-Jørgen Osnes
       
     
Hans-Jørgen Osnes

Hans-Jørgen Osnes
Produsent
+47 414 23 060
hansjorgen@motlys.com

Vilje Kathrine Hagen
       
     
Vilje Kathrine Hagen

Vilje Kathrine Hagen
Produsent
+47 476 52 888
vilje@motlys.com

Sigve Endresen
       
     
Sigve Endresen

Sigve Endresen
Produsent
+47 924 60 100
sigve@motlys.com

Ingunn H. Knudsen
       
     
Ingunn H. Knudsen

Ingunn H. Knudsen
Produsentassistent
+47 992 75 057
ingunn.knudsen@motlys.com

Espen Osmundsen
       
     
Espen Osmundsen

Espen Osmundsen
Daglig leder / Etterarbeidsprodusent
+47 971 94 253
espen@motlys.com

Heidi Christensen Gaukås
       
     
Heidi Christensen Gaukås

Heidi Christensen Gaukås
Koordinator
+47 958 94 282
heidi@motlys.com

Monica Hegna
       
     
Monica Hegna

Monica Hegna
Kontroller
+47 980 45 818
monica@motlys.com

Anette Østby
       
     
Anette Østby

Anette Østby
Regnskap
+47 402 41 659‬
anette.ostby@motlys.com